Glen Rock Middle School Home Page
Middle School Guidance
á
á
á
á

á


á
Mr. Lawrence Wolff
Director of Student Personnel Services
wolffl@glenrocknj.org
201-445-7700 x8918

á

á

Carol Abbitt
Counselor
abbittc@glenrocknj.org
201-445-7700 x8913

Deborah Hamilton
Counselor
hamiltond@glenrocknj.org
201-445-7700 x8916


Erin Theodorou
Counselor
theodoroue@glenrocknj.org
201-445-7700 x3307

Laurie Babin
Administrative Assistant
babinl@glenrocknj.orgá
201-445-7700 x8918

Mary Wolos
Administrative Assistant
wolosm@glenrocknj.org
201-445-7700 x8919

á

á

á
Announcements
PRIDE Surveys To Be Administered to Grades 8, 10, and 12
Please click here to see the letter and consent form regarding the PRIDE surveys, to be administered to students in grades 8, 10, and 12.
2016 PARCC Testing Dates
Grades 3 through 8 April 4, 2016 through May 13, 2016

High School April 11, 2016 through May 20, 2016
Parent Portal/School Fusion Registration
If you do not have a Parent Portal account, please print and complete the following form and return it to the HS Guidance Department. Upon verification, you will receive a Welcome Letter with log-in instructions for accessing the Parent Portal
-Parent Portal Account Information
Guidance Resources & Info
Here you will find information about outside educational programs for teens.
Files
 2015 -2016 MS Course of Study.pdf
This Course of Study booklet is an information guide that should answer many of your questions concerning Glen Rock Middle School and the middle level educational program. As you review the pages you will find a brief description of the courses offered at each level. As you can see, the middle school experience offers a diversified program of study to our students.
 Math Placement 2016-2017.pdf
In order to align with national standards, Glen Rock Middle School has adjusted its math course pathway. Please see this document for details.
 MS Orientation for Parents.pdf
Middle School orientation presentation for parents of incoming 6th graders.
 MS Orientation for Students.pdf
Overview of life in Middle School for students.

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2016 - Educational website content management